Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Miss Su Whelan
Executive Headteacher
s.whelan@thornden.hants.sch.uk
Mr Steve Hicks
Head of School
s.hicks@thornden.hants.sch.uk
Mr Rob Collar
Deputy Headteacher
r.collar@thornden.hants.sch.uk
Ms Judith Evans
Assistant Headteacher
j.evans@thornden.hants.sch.uk
Mr Steve Smith
Director Research School / Assistant Headteacher
s.smith@thornden.hants.sch.uk
Mr Phil Balmond
Assistant Headteacher
p.balmond@thornden.hants.sch.uk

Head Of Year

Mrs Cerys Rowcliffe
Head of Year 7
c.rowcliffe@thornden.hants.sch.uk
Mr Adam Thomas
Head of Year 8
a.thomas@thornden.hants.sch.uk
Mrs Justine Stocks
Head of Year 9
j.stocks@thornden.hants.sch.uk
Ms Emma Parker
Head of Year 10
e.parker@thornden.hants.sch.uk
Ms Victoria Georgiou
Head Of Year 11
v.georgiou@thornden.hants.sch.uk