Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Miss Su Whelan
Executive Headteacher
s.whelan@thornden.hants.sch.uk
Mr Steve Hicks
Head of School
s.hicks@thornden.hants.sch.uk
Mr Rob Collar
Deputy Headteacher
r.collar@thornden.hants.sch.uk
Ms Judith Evans
Assistant Headteacher
j.evans@thornden.hants.sch.uk
Mr Steve Smith
Assistant Headteacher
s.smith@thornden.hants.sch.uk
Mr Phil Balmond
Assistant Manager
p.balmond@thornden.hants.sch.uk

Head Of Year

Mrs Cerys Rowcliffe
Head of Year 7
c.rowcliffe@thornden.hants.sch.uk
Mrs Justine Stocks
Head of Year 8
j.stocks@thornden.hants.sch.uk
Ms Emma Parker
Head of Year 9
e.parker@thornden.hants.sch.uk
Ms Victoria Georgiou
Head Of Year 10
v.georgiou@thornden.hants.sch.uk
Mr Dan Kwiatkowski
Head of Year 11
d.kwiatkowski@thornden.hants.sch.uk